The Governing Body of Homelands Primary School is made up of people nominated by Torbay Council, members of the local community, parents and staff.

All Governors can be contacted through the school office.


Please click on the links for the following information:


Maurice Codd Chair/Co-opted
Nicola Woodward Vice Chair/Parent
Stephanie Colegate Head Teacher
Carolyn Andrews Clerk
Rachel Havill Co-opted
Helen Porter Parent
Matthew Sutton Parent
Jack Moran Local Authority
Leigh Stephens Staff
Tom Daniel Co-opted
Amy Wyatt Parent
Shirley Fowler Co-opted